Contact Us


Leyna Bernstein: Board Member, Chair of Outreach and Engagement Committee, member of Governance Committee

Nancy Biggerstaff: Board Member, Chair of Volunteer committee.

Kelly Brown: Board member, member of Outreach and Engagement committee. Responsible for TFM’s social media and Holiday Open House.

Isaac Curtis: Board Member, TFM Vice President. Member of Outreach and Engagement committee, Chair of Nominating committee, webmaster.

Andrew Gerhardt: Board Member

Dave Lennstrom: Board member, TFM Past President, member of Outreach and Engagement committee, Chief Technologist, Signs committee lead.

Steve Nokes: Board member, TFM Treasurer, buyer of plants for the plant sale, chair of Finance committee.

Judy Palrud: Board member, member of Plant Sale committee, Home and Garden Decor lead

Eberhard Schmidt: Board member, chair of Education committee

Steve Vigus: Board member, member of Finance committee.

Dorene Wade: Board member, TFM President, member of Finance committee, liaison to Master Gardener Foundation. Contact Dorene for any other issues or ideas.


Judy Nelson: Office Coordinator. Newsletter editor, processes memberships and event signups.

Park Staff

Steve Nittolo: Horticulture Supervisor for Manito Park, the gardens, the conservatory, volunteering directly and other park issues.